Partners

Your success is our goal and we're here to help you achieve it
Revolutionize how retailers and insurance companies use AI to drive higher profits.
Daisy's Solution ProvidersBecome a Partner
  1. Home
  2.  » Partners

Explore Daisy’s Partner Program for Retail & Insurance

Join the Daisy Partner Program and get resources to help you build, sell and scale your partnerships.

We offer:

  • Cutting Edge AI-Technology
  • Competitive Margins
  • Training
  • MDF & Spiffs
  • More

Our Affiliate Partners

While innovative technology powers Daisy, our success is driven by the people who help us bring a shared vision to life. We’re proud of our global network of partners.

government of canada official canada logo with canadian flag

Partners empower you to achieve more through Daisy’s AI-powered solutions. They understand your business needs and address challenges with technology.

North American Partners

Retail & Insurance

Insurance

Insurance

Retail

EMEA Partners

Retail

government of canada official canada logo with canadian flag

Retail & Insurance

Retail

Retail

LATAM Partners

Retail

Retail

Submit Your Partnership Request

Sign up to receive our newsletter

Agorai Contact Information

Email: info@agorai.ai

 

HBM+ Contact Information

Daniel Dubuc

Email: daniel.dubuc@hbmplus.ca

Phone Number: +1 418-656-9341 ext. 2570

 

Prodigy Labs Contact Information

Jamie Rodgers, VP Insurance

Email: jamie.rodgers@prodigylabs.net

Phone Number: +1 613-483-6982

 

TPG Contact Information

Peter Leech, Partner & Director AI Solutions

Email: pleech@tpg-mail.com

Phone Number: +1 917-225-4734

 

54 North Contact Information

Chris Cawthorn

Email: chris.cawthorn@54-north.com

Phone Number: +44 7710 844683

 

Agorai Contact Information

Email: info@agorai.ai

 

GC Consulting Contact Information

Gautam Chakrabarty

Email: gautamc@ibcstudio.com

Phone Number: +971529311646

 

Reconsulting Contact Information

Terry Finerty

Email: terry@reconsulting.com

Phone Number: +44 7831830156

 

DFuturo Contact Information

Luana Zimerman

Email: lzimerman@dfuturo.com.br

Phone Number: +55 11 3842-8840

 

Tecnolytics Contact Information

Contact name goes here

Email:

Phone Number: